How am I charged?
November 23, 2016

Payment will be charged to your credit card through your Google Play or iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription renews automatically unless cancelled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the subscription period. There is no increase in price when renewing. Subscriptions can be managed and auto-renew turned off in Account Settings after purchase.

More from our Blog